Your international lyrics source

Frozen Rainbow - Saxon lyrics

Far below the valleys

Hidden deep beneath the snow

There's a man who guards the secret

Of the frozen rainbow

...of all the ages

Lies hidden neath the ice

The man who finds the secret

Holds the power of life

Far below the valleys

Hidden deep beneath the snow

There's a man who's got a secret

Waiting to be told

I've searched through all the ages

To find the hidden truth

The secret of the rainbow

Will never be revealed

I'll find the rainbow, frozen rainbow

I'll find the rainbow, frozen rainbow
The Eagle Has Landed III [live] album
         Song Rating
01   This Town Rocks lyrics   -
02   Backs to the Wall[add]   -
03   Redline lyrics   -
04   Stand Up and Be Counted[add]   -
05   Never Surrender lyrics   -
06   Frozen Rainbow   -
07   Suzie Hold On lyrics   -
08   Play It Loud lyrics   -
09   Warrior lyrics   -
10   See the Lights Shining[add]   -
11   To Hell and Back Again lyrics   -
12   Stallions of the Highway[add]   -
13   Wheels of Steel[add]   -
14   And the Bands Played On[add]   -
15   Crusader lyrics   -
16   The Return lyrics   -
17   Lionheart lyrics   -
18   Man & Machine[add]   -
19   Beyond the Grave[add]   -
20   Searching for Atlantis[add]   -
21   To Live by the Sword, Pt. 1[add]   -
22   Unleash the Beast[add]   -
23   To Live by the Sword, Pt. II[add]   -
24   Flying on the Edge[add]   -
25   Jack Tars lyrics   -
26   English Man 'O' War[add]   -
27   Court of the Crimson King[add]   -
28   Broken Heroes lyrics   -
29   Dragon's Lair lyrics   -
30   Rock Is Our Life lyrics   -
31   Travellers in Time[add]   -
32   Solid Ball of Rock[add]   -

See more Saxon lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: This Town Rocks lyrics, Redline lyrics, Never Surrender lyrics, Suzie Hold On lyrics, Play It Loud lyrics, Warrior lyrics, To Hell and Back Again lyrics, Crusader lyrics, The Return lyrics, Lionheart lyrics, Jack Tars lyrics, Broken Heroes lyrics, Dragon's Lair lyrics, Rock Is Our Life lyrics, by Saxon lyrics