Your international lyrics source

Intro - Iron Maiden lyrics

Refto, Platesz, Frezo
Refto, Platesz, Frezo
Refto, Platesz, Frezo
REfto, Platesz, Frezo....

Let me see the sky
Don´t me take a ray
My Mouth is May
Go Away

Rock in Rio [live] album
         Song Rating
01   Intro   -
02   The Wicker Man lyrics  
03   Ghost of the Navigator[add]   -
04   Brave New World lyrics   -
05   Wrathchild lyrics   -
06   2 Minutes to Midnight[add]   -
07   Blood Brothers lyrics  
08   Sign of the Cross[add]   -
09   The Mercenary lyrics  
10   The Trooper lyrics   -
11   Brave New World [Enhanced Video][add]   -
12   Dream of Mirrors[add]   -
13   The Clansman lyrics   -
14   The Evil That Men Do lyrics   -
15   Fear of the Dark[add]   -
16   Iron Maiden lyrics  
17   The Number of the Beast[add]   -
18   Hallowed Be Thy Name lyrics  
19   Sanctuary lyrics  
20   Run to the Hills[add]   -
21   A Day in the Life [Enhanced Video][add]   -

See more Iron Maiden lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: The Wicker Man lyrics, Brave New World lyrics, Wrathchild lyrics, Blood Brothers lyrics, The Mercenary lyrics, The Trooper lyrics, The Clansman lyrics, The Evil That Men Do lyrics, Iron Maiden lyrics, Hallowed Be Thy Name lyrics, Sanctuary lyrics, by Iron Maiden lyrics