Your international lyrics source

Upa Mix - UPA Dance lyrics

Uno, due, tre, quattro (x2)

Come on now everybody dance with girls we need just a little
go fun and move forward and fasten yourself we need to fight
and on till the end everybody just follow me lets dance, lets go,
no pain, no gain switch your shirt and lets start again.

Uno, due, tre, quattro (x4)

Let’s go, Come on let’s go don’t get down you have to be strong
Let’s get in you’ve got it come on baby everybody
Come on come on let’s go

Uno, due, tre, quattro (x3)
Un Grupo De La Serle De TV Un Paso Adelante album
         Song Rating
01   Once Again lyrics   -
02   Morenita lyrics   -
03   Porque Me Faltas Tú[add]   -
04   Sámbame lyrics   -
05   Me Siento Bien[add]   -
06   Baila Morena lyrics   -
07   Dancing in the Street[add]   -
08   Acuarius[add]   -
09   I Got Life[add]   -
10   Out Here on My Own[add]   -
11   Medley Cabaret[add]   -
12   Upa Mix   -
13   Porque Me Faltas Tú [Versión Duo][add]   -
14   Let's Get Loud[add]   -
15   If I Only Knew[add]   -
16   Tub Thumping[add]   -
17   Sámbame 2003[add]   -
18   Morenita Remix[add]   -

See more UPA Dance lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: Once Again lyrics, Morenita lyrics, Sámbame lyrics, Baila Morena lyrics, by UPA Dance lyrics