Your international lyrics source

Healing - India.Arie lyrics

I release all these disappointment
From my mental physical spiritual and emotional body
Cause I know that spirit guides me
And love lives inside me
That's why I today I take life as it comes
Voyage to India album
         Song Rating
01   Growth lyrics   -
02   Little Things lyrics  
03   Talk to Her lyrics   -
04   Slow Down lyrics   -
05   The Truth lyrics   -
06   Beautiful Surprise lyrics   -
07   Healing   -
08   Get It Together lyrics   -
09   Headed in the Right Direction lyrics   -
10   Can I Walk with You lyrics   -
11   The One lyrics   -
12   Complicated Melody lyrics   -
13   Gratitude lyrics   -
14   Good Man lyrics   -
15   God Is Real lyrics   -
16   Interested [*] lyrics   -

See more India.Arie lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: Growth lyrics, Little Things lyrics, Talk to Her lyrics, Slow Down lyrics, The Truth lyrics, Beautiful Surprise lyrics, Get It Together lyrics, Headed in the Right Direction lyrics, Can I Walk with You lyrics, The One lyrics, Complicated Melody lyrics, Gratitude lyrics, Good Man lyrics, God Is Real lyrics, Interested [*] lyrics, by India.Arie lyrics