Your international lyrics source

1-900 Get Da Boot - Boot Camp Clik lyrics

We haven't lyrics of this song. Please, add these lyrics for other users. Use "Correct". Thanks to you.
For the People album
         Song Rating
01   1-900 Get Da Boot   -
02   Down by Law[add]   -
03   Night Riders lyrics   -
04   Headz Are Reddee, Pt. 2[add]   -
05   Watch Your Step lyrics   -
06   Illa Noyz lyrics   -
07   Rag Time lyrics   -
08   Blackout[add]   -
09   Ohkeedoke lyrics   -
10   Rugged Terrain lyrics   -
11   The Dugout lyrics   -
12   Go for Yours[add]   -
13   Likkle Youth Man Dem [*][add]   -
14   Last Time lyrics   -

See more Boot Camp Clik lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: Night Riders lyrics, Watch Your Step lyrics, Illa Noyz lyrics, Rag Time lyrics, Ohkeedoke lyrics, Rugged Terrain lyrics, The Dugout lyrics, Last Time lyrics, by Boot Camp Clik lyrics