Your international lyrics source

Joy - Insyderz lyrics

You turn my mourning into
dancing again
You've lifted my sorrow
I can't stay silent
I must sing for you joy has come
Skalleluia album
         Song Rating
01   Oh Lord, You're Beautiful[add]   -
02   He Has Made Me Glad lyrics   -
03   Awesome God lyrics   -
04   Lord, I Lift Your Name on High[add]   -
05   Jesus, Draw Me Close[add]   -
06   Ancient of Days lyrics   -
07   You Are My All in All lyrics   -
08   Jesus, Name Above All Names/More Precious...[add]   -
09   Joy   -
10   We Will Glorify lyrics   -
11   Mourning into Dancing[add]   -

See more Insyderz lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: He Has Made Me Glad lyrics, Awesome God lyrics, Ancient of Days lyrics, You Are My All in All lyrics, We Will Glorify lyrics, by Insyderz lyrics