Your international lyrics source

Everybody Everybody - Discount lyrics

Everybody, everybody, is watching everybody waiting around.

I'm walking to your house. I'm making this trip alone, passing the crowd.

And I say, I think it's a beautiful day.

This place is a charming place if there's such a thing anyway.

the sky, the sun, the eart, the street.

This afternoon seems too perfect.

There's nothing that I want today, nothing I want today,

but this day.

But this day.
Ataxia's Alright Tonight album
         Song Rating
01   Waiting by the Wayside[add]   -
02   Malarie's Mission lyrics   -
03   K.V. T-Shirt[add]   -
04   Half the Time[add]   -
05   Milly lyrics   -
06   Lights Out lyrics   -
07   Streets lyrics   -
08   The Sun Comes Up lyrics   -
09   Her Last Day lyrics   -
10   No Surprise lyrics   -
11   Tommorrow Will Be[add]   -
12   Everybody Everybody   -
13   It's the End of the World[add]   -

See more Discount lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: Malarie's Mission lyrics, Milly lyrics, Lights Out lyrics, Streets lyrics, The Sun Comes Up lyrics, Her Last Day lyrics, No Surprise lyrics, by Discount lyrics