Your international lyrics source

Ghetto Star - 2Pac lyrics

For all my low life thug niggas,
For all my niggas in the hood,
Livin the life of a ghetto star,
Ha ha ha Makavelli,

Just holla my name
And witness game official
Niggas is so shame
They stare stiff like scared bitches
While I remain inside a paradox
Gone my block
Though gun shots is promised to me when will I stop
I hit the weed
And hope to god I can fly high
Witness my enemies
Die when I ride by
Ita's shit to try
Send they bodies to they parents up north
With they faces they wrists and they nuts cut off
Fuck em all what I scream as I dream
Better Dayz album
         Song Rating
01   Intro lyrics  
02   Still Ballin [Nitty Remix] lyrics  
03   When We Ride on Our Enemies [Briss Remix] lyrics  
04   Changed Man [Jazze Pha Remix] lyrics   -
05   F*** Em All lyrics   -
06   Never B Peace [Nitty Remix] lyrics   -
07   Mama's Just a Little Girl [KP Remix] lyrics   -
08   Street Fame [Briss Remix] lyrics   -
09   Whatcha Gonna Do lyrics  
10   Fair Xchange [Jazze Pha Remix] lyrics   -
11   Late Night lyrics   -
12   Ghetto Star   -
13   Thugz Mansion [Nas Acoustic] lyrics   -
14   My Block [Nitty Remix] lyrics  
15   Thugz Mansion [7 Remix] lyrics   -
16   Never Call U B**** Again lyrics   -
17   Better Dayz lyrics   -
18   U Can Call [Jazze Pha Remix] lyrics   -
19   Military Minds lyrics   -
20   Fame lyrics   -
21   Fair Xchange [Mya Remix] lyrics   -
22   Catchin Feelins lyrics   -
23   There U Go lyrics   -
24   This Life I Lead lyrics   -
25   Who Do U Believe In lyrics   -
26   They Don't Give a F*** About Us lyrics   -

See more 2Pac lyrics
Rating: Not rated
Rate It:  Poor  Poor  Average  Hot. Excellent  Hot. Excellent

See also: Intro lyrics, Still Ballin [Nitty Remix] lyrics, When We Ride on Our Enemies [Briss Remix] lyrics, Changed Man [Jazze Pha Remix] lyrics, F*** Em All lyrics, Never B Peace [Nitty Remix] lyrics, Mama's Just a Little Girl [KP Remix] lyrics, Street Fame [Briss Remix] lyrics, Whatcha Gonna Do lyrics, Fair Xchange [Jazze Pha Remix] lyrics, Late Night lyrics, Thugz Mansion [Nas Acoustic] lyrics, My Block [Nitty Remix] lyrics, Thugz Mansion [7 Remix] lyrics, Never Call U B**** Again lyrics, Better Dayz lyrics, U Can Call [Jazze Pha Remix] lyrics, Military Minds lyrics, Fame lyrics, Fair Xchange [Mya Remix] lyrics, Catchin Feelins lyrics, There U Go lyrics, This Life I Lead lyrics, Who Do U Believe In lyrics, They Don't Give a F*** About Us lyrics, by 2Pac lyrics