Your international lyrics source

Kjehl Johansen lyrics at InterLyrics

Kjehl Johansen lyrics
Genre: Rock
Towel of Isolation (2002) 01. Summer's Day Lost [add]
02. Two Yellow Lines [add]
03. Tower of Isolation [add]
04. Murder, Theft and Vice [add]
05. Proof Only [add]
06. Who's My Wife [add]
07. Medium Hot, Medium Cool [add]
08. Awake When We Sleep [add]
09. On the Run [add]
10. Nice as Thin Ice [add]
11. Death of a Riot GRRRL [add]
12. White Noise Transmission [add]
13. The Roar of the Flannel, The Smell of the Crowd [add]
14. Rabbit and Hat [add]

See also: Towel of Isolation lyrics,