Your international lyrics source

Lindsey Thompson lyrics at InterLyrics

Lindsey Thompson lyrics
Genre: Rock
It All Makes Sense (2002) 01. I'm Waiting [add]
02. Pure White Satin [add]
03. Momentarily Mine [add]
04. Common Knowledge [add]
05. Charlie [add]
06. Sweet [add]
07. It All Makes Sense [add]
08. What's Wrong with That [add]
09. Room in a Basement [add]
10. I Say Nothing [add]
11. A Little Melancholy [add]
12. A Woman Who Can Be [add]
13. Time Won't Wait [add]

See also: It All Makes Sense lyrics,