Your international lyrics source

Makoto Kawabata lyrics at InterLyrics

Makoto Kawabata lyrics
Genre: Avant-Garde
Inui (0000) 01. Shin [add]
02. Tai [add]
03. Son [add]

You Are the Moonshine [live] (2000) 01. Morning on the Moon [add]
02. Afternoon on the Moon [add]
03. Evening on the Moon [add]

Inui, Vol. 2 (2000) 01. Mou [add]
02. Meii [add]
03. Shi [add]
04. Kan [add]

I'm in Your Innner Most (2002) 01. I'm Your Inner Most Part. 1 [add]
02. I'm Your Inner Most Part. 2 [add]
03. Osculation [Remix Version] [add]

Inui, Vol. 3 (2005) 01. Sui [add]
02. Ken [add]
03. Fuku [add]

Hot Rattlesnakes (2006) 01. Theme of Hot Rattlesnakes [add]
02. Fripian Flipped Over Niffy Their King of Frippery [add]
03. French Sweet Suger House [add]

See also: Inui lyrics, You Are the Moonshine [live] lyrics, Inui, Vol. 2 lyrics, I'm in Your Innner Most lyrics, Inui, Vol. 3 lyrics, Hot Rattlesnakes lyrics,