Your international lyrics source

J Phoenix lyrics at InterLyrics

J Phoenix lyrics
Genre: Rock
Masterpiece (2007) 01. For the People [add]
02. Hate to Love You [add]
03. Sweet Freedom [add]
04. Just Like You [add]
05. Conversation [add]
06. Maybe One Day [add]
07. Just Another Memory [add]
08. Be Around [add]
09. Money Don't Mean a Thing [add]
10. Ghetto Love Song [add]
11. Heart of a Soldier [add]
12. Masterpiece [add]
13. Reflections of You [add]

See also: Masterpiece lyrics,