Your international lyrics source

Dario Formica lyrics at InterLyrics

Dario Formica lyrics
Genre: Rock
A Million Stories (2004) 01. Drops [add]
02. The Chase [add]
03. Jungle Boy [add]
04. The Spell [add]
05. Back to the Land of Nowehre [add]
06. Espresso Experiment [add]
07. Time in Transit [add]
08. Planet Attack [add]
09. Hypnotic Dance [add]
10. Tiger's Roar [add]
11. Desert Girl [add]

See also: A Million Stories lyrics,