Your international lyrics source

Marshall Plan Kids lyrics at InterLyrics

Marshall Plan Kids lyrics
Genre: Rock
Marshall Plan Kids (2006) 01. 10 O Clock Funk [add]
02. No More Jaywalking [add]
03. Everytime You Hear the Horns [add]
04. Riot in Heaven [add]
05. Souls Like You [add]
06. Blind Alley [add]
07. How Deep Can You Sleep [add]
08. Always Upstream [add]
09. Northen Winds [add]
10. Justice Aint Blind (When the Jury Is Deaf) [add]
11. Fly Away [add]
12. I Wasted Years [add]

See also: Marshall Plan Kids lyrics,