Your international lyrics source

Aaron Wilkinson lyrics at InterLyrics

Aaron Wilkinson lyrics
Genre: Rock
Voices in My Head (2001) 01. Read My Letter [add]
02. Never Be Lonely [add]
03. Change [add]
04. Tearing [add]
05. Sex With You [add]
06. Butterfly Tattoo [add]

Aaron Wilkinson (2001) 01. Subway Song [add]
02. Winter Wind Blues [add]
03. Coming Home [add]
04. Greek Cafe [add]
05. Their Own Deal [add]
06. A Little Song [add]
07. Townes' Lament [add]
08. Dear Gracy [add]
09. Fair Margret [add]

Exile (2006) 01. Salome [add]
02. Holding On [add]
03. Last to Know [add]
04. Icarus Hope [add]
05. Slow Down [add]
06. Liar [add]
07. Inappropriate [add]
08. Exile [add]
09. Pill [add]
10. Fallen [add]

Will Work for Cash (2006) 01. Get Rhythm [add]
02. I Still Miss Someone [add]
03. Delia's Gone [add]
04. Ring of Fire [add]
05. Big River [add]
06. Give My Love to Rose [add]
07. Folsom Prison Blues [add]
08. In Your Mind [add]
09. I Walk the Line [add]
10. The Folksinger [add]

See also: Voices in My Head lyrics, Aaron Wilkinson lyrics, Exile lyrics, Will Work for Cash lyrics,