Your international lyrics source

Flyin' Freak lyrics at InterLyrics

Flyin' Freak lyrics
Genre: Rock
It's the Time (2006) 01. When Deams Awake [add]
02. One Minute of Silence [add]
03. Armaggedon's Dare [add]
04. Nazareth's Dream [add]
05. Crownless Angel [add]
06. It's the Time [add]
07. Black Tears [add]
08. Falling in Temptation [add]
09. Last Paradise [add]
10. Flyin Free [add]
11. A Future Without Good_bye [add]

See also: It's the Time lyrics,