Your international lyrics source

Waves of Digitalis lyrics at InterLyrics

Waves of Digitalis lyrics
Genre: Electronica
Vol. 1 (2006) 01. The Mirror Set [add]
02. All for Nothing [add]
03. Strandid by Deceit [add]
04. Physical Asperations [add]
05. Wraith [add]
06. Noises in the Night [add]
07. S.A.D. [add]
08. Blood Brothers [add]
09. One God [add]
10. The Next One [add]
11. I Don't Wannabe [add]
12. The House of My Mind [add]

See also: Vol. 1 lyrics,