Your international lyrics source

Sami Kaneda lyrics at InterLyrics

Sami Kaneda lyrics
Genre: Jazz
Songs of Seven Seas (1999) 01. I Didn't Know What Time It Was [add]
02. All the Things You Are [add]
03. I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues [add]
04. Ringo Oiwake-I Love You Porgy [medley] [add]
05. Blue Moon [add]
06. Speak Low [add]
07. You Don't Know What Love Is [add]
08. Lover Man [add]
09. Cheek to Cheek [add]
10. Awakening of a Dream [add]
11. Ue Wo Muite Arukou (Tears Behind the Stars/Suiyaki) [add]

See also: Songs of Seven Seas lyrics,