Your international lyrics source

Pure Drama lyrics at InterLyrics

Pure Drama lyrics
Genre: Rock
On the Surface (2001) 01. Underneath [add]
02. Involuntary Change of Pace [add]
03. The Time You've Spent [add]
04. For Angry Clowns [add]
05. Sinking Pleasure [add]
06. Deeper Sense [add]
07. The Final Lie [add]
08. Clamped Down [add]
09. Paused [add]
10. November Song [add]
11. Low Break [add]
12. On the Surface [add]
13. Minute Holiday [*] [add]

Pure Drama (2003) 01. One Over Zero [add]
02. Agnostic, Sometimes [add]
03. Deeper Blue [add]
04. Flipside [add]
05. Drowning [add]
06. The Time You Spent [add]
07. Please Be Concerned [add]
08. Nothing, Nothing [add]
09. Holy [add]

See also: On the Surface lyrics, Pure Drama lyrics,