Your international lyrics source

Ric Veda lyrics at InterLyrics

Ric Veda lyrics
Genre: Rock
Ric Veda Loves You (2007) 01. Now [add]
02. Shadows (In My Own Head) [add]
03. Twilight [add]
04. Dismay [add]
05. When It Goes [add]
06. Face Yoself [add]
07. The Actor [add]
08. Savasana [add]
09. Loving My Illusion [add]
10. Beyond [add]
11. It Is a Lie [add]
12. _ [add]
13. Serpent [add]
14. The Impossibility of Death in the Mind of the Living [add]
15. Wake'em [add]
16. Sun Never Sets [add]

See also: Ric Veda Loves You lyrics,