Your international lyrics source

J.D. Peterson lyrics at InterLyrics

J.D. Peterson lyrics
Genre: Rock
Rhythm of the Dream (2006) 01. New Beginnings [add]
02. Come to Me [add]
03. My Heart Flies [add]
04. Lovers Lullaby [add]
05. He Brings Me Roses [add]
06. Angel Wings [add]
07. Rhythm of the Dream [add]
08. A Million Years [add]
09. Feel the Thunder [add]
10. Journey into Healing [add]
11. It Makes a Difference [add]
12. Tapestry of Time [add]

See also: Rhythm of the Dream lyrics,