Your international lyrics source

Michael Oliver lyrics at InterLyrics

Michael Oliver lyrics
Genre: Rock
How Does This Work (1996) 01. I'm Ready Now [add]
02. Hey Grace [add]
03. Smarter Than You [add]
04. Not About Me [add]
05. Locked into Nothing [add]
06. Beautiful Things [add]
07. Aberdeen [add]
08. Argyle Cat [add]
09. Pretender to the Throne [add]
10. At Any Given Moment [add]
11. Man at the Wheel [add]
12. You Broke My Heart at 50 Miles an Hour [add]
13. Nothing's Fine (The Epiphany) [add]

See also: How Does This Work lyrics,