Your international lyrics source

Ian Carr lyrics at InterLyrics

Ian Carr lyrics
Genre: Jazz
Sounds & Sweet Airs (1992) 01. A Sea Change Rich and Strange [add]
02. Lulled in These Flowers With Dances and Delight [add]
03. The Sacred Radiance of the Sun [add]
04. Alas Poor Yorick [Solo Flugelhorn] [add]
05. The Prince of Darkness Is a Gentleman [add]
06. Come Unto These Yellow Sands [add]
07. We Are Such Stuff as Dreams Are Made On [add]
08. There Is a Willow Grows Aslant a Brook [add]
09. Sounds and Sweet Airs [Solo Flugelhorn] [add]
10. Soft Stillness and the Night [add]
11. Such Sweet Sorrow [add]
12. Requiem: The Rest Is Silence [Solo Trumpet] [add]

See also: Sounds & Sweet Airs lyrics,