Your international lyrics source

John Niems lyrics at InterLyrics

John Niems lyrics
Genre: Easy Listening
One Off the Top (1993) 01. The Touch of a Woman [add]
02. Can't You Feel My Love in This Song [add]
03. One Off the Top [add]
04. Monterey, Home Away [add]
05. Your Love for Me [add]
06. Spinnin' My Wheels [add]
07. The Touch of a Woman [add]
08. Two Romantics [add]
09. Deanna (I Can't Go Wrong) [add]
10. If I Told You [add]
11. Purified Joy [add]
12. Now She's Gone [add]

From Here to There (1994) 01. From Here to There [add]
02. Only You [add]
03. If This Is Love [add]
04. Michael's Dad [add]
05. With Megan, They'll Be Beggin' [add]
06. New World Order [add]
07. In Flight [add]
08. Is It Really Love? [add]
09. Look What We've Found [add]
10. Time Has a Way [add]
11. Love Has Caught Up to Me [add]
12. Jesse's Jam [add]

You've Got To (1995) 01. You've Got To [add]
02. Forever Yours, Forever Mine [add]
03. She's My Linda [add]
04. Go for It [add]
05. No Ordinary Lines [add]
06. Land on Your Feet [add]
07. You've Got To [add]
08. Go Now [add]
09. Spiritual Awakening [add]
10. R.J. [add]
11. Kianu's Piano [add]
12. Stop the Violence, Stop the Greed [add]

Twelve Tracks (1999) 01. Sending Out This Song to You [add]
02. With Megan, They'll Be Beggin' [add]
03. A Little of This, A Little of That [add]
04. Enough to Go Around [add]
05. In Tune [add]
06. Michael's Dad [add]
07. U.R. the Woman [add]
08. Foolish in Love [add]
09. Aspen [add]
10. Jump Start Your Heart [add]
11. Take What You Want [add]
12. Jess the Blues [add]

Open Up the Power Within (2001) 01. I Sing Soft, I Sing Loud [add]
02. If This Is Love [add]
03. Open Up [add]
04. The Power Within [add]
05. Every Time I Look Look in Your Eyes [add]
06. Same Old Same Old [add]
07. Davida [add]
08. The Jim Rome Song [add]
09. Rags to Riches to Rags [add]
10. Happy Endings [add]

Try This On (2003) 01. Try This On [add]
02. Land on Your Feet [add]
03. Bumped Around [add]
04. Raising the Bar [add]
05. No One's Listening [add]
06. Smooth Vegas [add]
07. Time Peace [add]
08. Heading for Home [add]
09. Mocha Magic [add]
10. No One's Listening (Vocal)/Shoreline Secrets [add]

In Your Dreams (2007) 01. Sundown Sunday [add]
02. No Cover Charge [add]
03. Resolution Begins [add]
04. Straight Forward [add]
05. Crystal Clear Sailing Ahead [add]
06. Shoreline Secrets [add]
07. Kickin' Back [add]
08. In Your Dreams [add]
09. Friday Afternoon [add]
10. You've Got To [add]
11. It's All About Smokey (Tribute to Smokey Robinson) [add]
12. Sundown Sunday (Complete) [add]

See also: One Off the Top lyrics, From Here to There lyrics, You've Got To lyrics, Twelve Tracks lyrics, Open Up the Power Within lyrics, Try This On lyrics, In Your Dreams lyrics,