Your international lyrics source

DJ Morphiziz lyrics at InterLyrics

DJ Morphiziz lyrics
Genre: Rap
The Best of the Submissions, Vol. 3 (2006) 01. Intro 101 [add]
02. Kick That [add]
03. Gotta Have This [add]
04. Are You Lovin It? [add]
05. No Cargo Metal [add]
06. Shake It Off [add]
07. We Won't Stop [add]
08. What It Look Like [add]
09. Noche de Fiesta [add]
10. We'll Make It [add]
11. Poundin' the Pavement [add]
12. Wrong Cross [add]
13. Where I Been [add]
14. Outro [add]
15. Kick That [add]
16. Gotta Have This [instrumental] [add]
17. Are You Lovin' It? [add]
18. No Cargo Metal [instrumental] [add]
19. Shake It Off [add]
20. We Won't Stop [instrumental] [add]
21. What It Look Like [add]
22. Noche de Fiesta [instrumental] [add]
23. We'll Make It [instrumental] [add]
24. Poundin' the Pavement [instrumental] [add]
25. Where I Been [add]

See also: The Best of the Submissions, Vol. 3 lyrics,