Your international lyrics source

Microphone Prince lyrics at InterLyrics

Microphone Prince lyrics
Genre: Rap
Trunk of Funk (1993) 01. Funky Introduction [add]
02. Gettin' Paid for My Vocals [add]
03. The World According to Prince [add]
04. Spark the Next One [add]
05. Smooth Criminal [add]
06. The Head That Wears the Crown [add]
07. The Horizontal Hokey Pokey [add]
08. Here Comes the M-L [add]
09. Funky for My Man [add]
10. Brand New Year [add]
11. Trunk of Funk [add]
12. Summer Yings [add]
13. Better You Than Me [add]
14. Sloppy Doo-Wop [add]
15. Mr. Microphone [add]
16. The Little Chicken Hawk [add]
17. Talkin' Madd Shit [add]
18. The Boot [add]
19. My Daddy [add]
20. The End [add]

See also: Trunk of Funk lyrics,