Your international lyrics source

Six by Silver lyrics at InterLyrics

Six by Silver lyrics
Genre: Rock
Earthquake (2005) 01. Disease [add]
02. Save Me [add]
03. One Day [add]
04. Touch of Skin [add]
05. Make Believe [add]
06. Rain [add]
07. Suicide Love Letter [add]
08. Blinded [add]
09. In Time [add]
10. Calm Before the Storm [add]

See also: Earthquake lyrics,