Your international lyrics source

Matt Thompson [Drums] lyrics at InterLyrics

Matt Thompson [Drums] lyrics
Genre: Country
Would Be Stars (2002) 01. Moose [add]
02. Spindolls [add]
03. 2 Jigs [add]
04. Would Be Stars [add]
05. Easton Breakdown [add]
06. Plinky Plonk [add]
07. No Stairway [add]
08. Don't Touch That [add]
09. In More Trouble Than You [add]
10. Leylandii [add]

No Death Rattle (2005) 01. Partners in Dream [add]
02. Armed with All My Favourite Songs [add]
03. Another Day, Waiting Around [add]
04. Sing Your Birdsong [add]
05. As the Day Cools [add]
06. Love Gone Down the Coast [add]
07. 9000 Miles Later [add]
08. We Will Be Alright (We Should Tell Each Other) [add]
09. More and More (I Am Falling Too) [add]
10. Echo and Reflection [add]
11. No Death Rattle [add]
12. A Smile in My Eyes [add]

The Getting Through (2006) 01. Wire from the Heart [add]
02. Bad Feeling [add]
03. Sorrow Makes a Soft Bed [add]
04. Everything Will See an End [add]
05. Wide Open Blues [add]
06. A Little More Mercy [add]
07. Everybody's Right. Nobody's Wrong [add]
08. Twisted Black Trees [add]
09. Not Knowin Blues [add]
10. Who Are You Kidding? [add]
11. Another Breakdown [add]
12. Wire from the Heart - Remix [add]

See also: Would Be Stars lyrics, No Death Rattle lyrics, The Getting Through lyrics,