Your international lyrics source

MC Master & James lyrics at InterLyrics

MC Master & James lyrics
Genre: Rap
MC Master and James (2006) 01. Love Wins Everytime [add]
02. I Understand [add]
03. Never Gave Up [add]
04. Sweet Sensation [Remix] [add]
05. There Will Never Be Another [add]
06. Doin' My Thing [add]
07. Don't Hold Back Your Love [add]
08. It Must Be Love [add]
09. One Emotion [add]
10. Thank You [add]

See also: MC Master and James lyrics,