Your international lyrics source

YMP lyrics at InterLyrics

YMP lyrics
Genre: Rap
Trapper of the Year! (2006) 01. Trapper Intro [add]
02. Trapper of Da Year! [add]
03. Beat Your Block Down [add]
04. Get Money [add]
05. Another Day [add]
06. So Fresh [add]
07. Shake Joint [add]
08. Keep Your Head [add]
09. Pour Up the Drink [add]
10. We Don't...with U Haters [add]
11. Life's So Crazy [add]
12. U Got, I Got [add]
13. Streets Don't Sleep at Night [add]
14. Sometimes Pain [add]
15. Life's a Bi*** [add]
16. Gone off That White [add]
17. Ymp Young Mississippi [add]

See also: Trapper of the Year! lyrics,