Your international lyrics source

The Voices Of Promise lyrics at InterLyrics

The Voices Of Promise lyrics
Genre: Rock
Awesome (0000) 01. Time Is Moving [add]
02. A Wonderful Change [add]
03. He's Coming Again [add]
04. Trust in Him [add]
05. Trust in Him (Reprise) [add]
06. I'll Reign with Him [add]
07. Stand by Me [add]
08. What You Need [add]
09. Always [add]
10. Always [instrumental] [add]
11. Looking for a Cloud [add]
12. Have Mercy [add]
13. Awesome [add]
14. Awesome (Reprise) [add]
15. Awesome (Re-Praise) [add]

See also: Awesome lyrics,