Your international lyrics source

The Mizarks lyrics at InterLyrics

The Mizarks lyrics
Genre: Rock
Digital Penetration (2006) 01. Late Night Arrival [add]
02. Not Again [add]
03. Devil of Your Ways [add]
04. Eleven Days [add]
05. Shout of a Doubt [add]
06. Shut Up and Listen [add]
07. Ruffled Edges [add]
08. Beauty in the Tower [add]
09. Majesty Uneasy [add]
10. Return to the Redemption [add]
11. Winner [add]
12. Devil of Your Ways [Acoustic] [add]
13. Comedy Factory [Acoustic] [add]
14. Lying with Conviction [Acoustic] [add]
15. Dreams [Acoustic] [add]

See also: Digital Penetration lyrics,