Your international lyrics source

Scorpion Wind lyrics at InterLyrics

Scorpion Wind lyrics
Genre: Rock
Heaven Sent (1996) 01. Love Love Love (Equilibrium) [add]
02. Preserve Thy Loneliness [add]
03. In Vino Veritas [add]
04. Paradise of Perfection [add]
05. Roasted Cadaver [add]
06. The Cruelty of the Heavens [add]
07. There Is No More Sleep [add]
08. Some Colossus [add]
09. The Path of the Cross [add]
10. Never [add]
11. Message... [add]

See also: Heaven Sent lyrics,