Your international lyrics source

Jeff Foote lyrics at InterLyrics

Jeff Foote lyrics
Genre: Gospel
Supernatural (2006) 01. We're Coming to Worship [add]
02. The Only God [add]
03. Broken [add]
04. Supernatural [add]
05. Lay It Down [add]
06. Everyone I Know [add]
07. The King Is Here [add]
08. Come Home [add]
09. The Depths [add]
10. We Will Praise Your Name [add]
11. Our Father [add]
12. Here Is Love [add]

See also: Supernatural lyrics,