Your international lyrics source

Jeff Murphy lyrics at InterLyrics

Jeff Murphy lyrics
Genre: Rock
Cantilever (2007) 01. I'm a Tool for You [add]
02. A Couple of Words [add]
03. Never Let You Go [add]
04. Havin' a Bad Day [add]
05. You're an Icon [add]
06. You Never Listen to Me [add]
07. Some Day Soon [add]
08. It Happens All the Time [add]
09. She Don't Drive [add]
10. Won't Take Yes for an Answer [add]
11. Unconditional Love [add]

See also: Cantilever lyrics,