Your international lyrics source

John Felice lyrics at InterLyrics

John Felice lyrics
Genre: Rock
Nothing Pretty (1988) 01. Don't Be Telling Me [add]
02. Ain't We Having Fun [add]
03. I'll Never Sing That Song Again [add]
04. Not the One [add]
05. Perfect Love [add]
06. Nowadaze Kids [add]
07. Nothing Pretty [add]
08. Dreams [add]
09. Don't Make Me Wait [add]
10. Can't Play It Safe [add]

See also: Nothing Pretty lyrics,