Your international lyrics source

Brett Anderson lyrics at InterLyrics

Brett Anderson lyrics
Genre: Rock
Brett Anderson (2007) 01. Love Is Dead [add]
02. One Lazy Morning [add]
03. Dust and Rain [add]
04. Intimacy [add]
05. To the Winter [add]
06. Scorpio Rising [add]
07. The Infinite Kiss [add]
08. Colour of the Night [add]
09. The More We Possess the Less We Own of Ourselves [add]
10. Ebony [add]
11. Song for My Father [add]

See also: Brett Anderson lyrics,