Your international lyrics source

DJ Dado lyrics at InterLyrics

DJ Dado lyrics
Genre: Electronica
The Album (1996) 01. Metropolis [add]
02. The Legend of Babel [add]
03. X-Files [add]
04. Dreaming lyrics
05. Mission Impossible Theme [add]
06. Temple of Fire [add]
07. Solar Wind [add]
08. Dreamscape [add]
09. Broke Your Heart [add]
10. Twin Peaks Theme [add]
11. Desert of Sadness [add]
12. Floreal World [add]
13. Once Upon a Time in America [add]
14. The End of Journey [add]

See also: The Album lyrics,