Your international lyrics source

Cottonmouth, Texas lyrics at InterLyrics

Cottonmouth, Texas lyrics
Genre: Electronica
Anti-Social Butterfly (1997) 01. Hoops (And a Search for the Truth) [add]
02. Me and My Last Four Bucks [add]
03. Ugly People [add]
04. Fuck 'Em [add]
05. Stripper [add]
06. Three Dimes [add]
07. Irritant [add]
08. Baked [add]
09. Clock Radio [add]
10. Now Epileptic [add]
11. Pisser [add]
12. P.E. [add]
13. Paranoid Panic Attack [add]
14. Worst Case Scenario [add]
15. Hunter [add]
16. Back on Meat [add]

The Right To Remain Silent (1999) 01. Village Idiot Savant [add]
02. Public Service Announcement [add]
03. Television: The Gateway Drug [add]
04. Scary Mike [add]
05. Everything, All the Time [add]
06. Coincidental Deja Vu [add]
07. Long Way to Nowhere [add]
08. Suicidal Predator [add]
09. Planopiate, Texas [add]
10. Paranoid Insomniac [add]
11. DW Eyewitness [add]
12. Shit's Deep in Shit Creek [add]
13. Hotline to Hell [add]
14. Old Wive's Tale [add]
15. The Night Before the Day She Left [add]
16. Gold Song (Dream) Machine [add]
17. Sure Thing Goes Bad [add]
18. Down to Nothing Left [add]

See also: Anti-Social Butterfly lyrics, The Right To Remain Silent lyrics,