Your international lyrics source

Colin Pryce-Jones lyrics at InterLyrics

Colin Pryce-Jones lyrics
Genre: Rock
Guitar Heaven (1999) 01. Jerusalem [add]
02. I Believe [add]
03. Amazing Grace [add]
04. Swing Low Sweet Chriot [add]
05. Will the Circle Be Unbroken [add]
06. Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho [add]
07. Praise My Soul [add]
08. The Old Rugged Cross [add]
09. All Things Bright and Beautiful [add]
10. Peaceful [add]
11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus [add]
12. The Prodigal Drum [add]
13. You'll Never Walk Alone [add]

See also: Guitar Heaven lyrics,