Your international lyrics source

Michael London lyrics at InterLyrics

Michael London lyrics
Genre: Folk
Everything Is New (1996) 01. Stickin' Close to Home [add]
02. Without Her Love [add]
03. Diner Boy [add]
04. Projection Blues [add]
05. Through Rosa's Eyes [add]
06. Next Dance [add]
07. Wawa Moon [add]
08. Everything Is New [add]
09. The Advice Song [add]
10. Slow Down [add]
11. The Road Taken [add]
12. Cape May [add]
13. Lonely Town [add]
14. Kathleen [add]

The Soul Wakes: Rumi in Song (2004) 01. The Reed [add]
02. A Thousand Robes of Wisdom [add]
03. What Is the Soul? [add]
04. The Material World [add]
05. Breathe into Me [add]
06. Refuge [add]
07. Gone to the Unseen [add]
08. The Ruby and the Sunrise [add]
09. The Soul Wakes [add]
10. Courage [add]
11. The Springtime of Lovers [add]
12. This Is Your Home [add]

See also: Everything Is New lyrics, The Soul Wakes: Rumi in Song lyrics,