Your international lyrics source

Collapse 7 lyrics at InterLyrics

Collapse 7 lyrics
Genre: Rock
In Deep Silence (2004) 01. Intro [add]
02. Infernal Apocalypse [add]
03. In Deep Silence [add]
04. Empty as We Are [add]
05. A Prophets Speech [add]
06. Blessed with Pain [add]
07. Into Obscurity [add]
08. Legions of Blackness [add]
09. Tombs of Depravity [add]
10. A Suicidal Sickness [add]
11. Within the Light [add]
12. Faith in Flames [add]

See also: In Deep Silence lyrics,