Your international lyrics source

Rob Norris lyrics at InterLyrics

Rob Norris lyrics
Genre: Rock
Morning Becomes Electric (2000) 01. Dance With All the Colors [add]
02. Gotta Get Away [add]
03. The First Time [add]
04. Daybreak [add]
05. The Golden Dawn [add]
06. I Surrender [add]
07. Talk to Me [add]
08. Old London Town [add]
09. She Stopped [add]
10. When Will I See You? [add]
11. Earth Is Turning [add]

See also: Morning Becomes Electric lyrics,