Your international lyrics source

The New Digital Sound lyrics at InterLyrics

The New Digital Sound lyrics
Genre: Electronica
The Depressed American Dream (2005) 01. Exclude 17 [add]
02. Type Two Army Ants [add]
03. Sea Shells & Gunshots [add]
04. Thousand Yard Stare [add]
05. Sunlight Through Eyelids [add]
06. Smile [add]
07. Smoke Breath & Bleach Stains [add]
08. New Of [add]
09. Real You (Retreating Again) [add]
10. Infection Crisis [add]
11. Intro & Halo [add]
12. Collective Conspiracy [add]
13. Basement Analog Playset [add]

See also: The Depressed American Dream lyrics,