Your international lyrics source

Robert McFerrin lyrics at InterLyrics

Robert McFerrin lyrics
Genre: Jazz
Deep River (0000) 01. Every Time I Feel the Spirit [add]
02. Fix Me, Jesus [add]
03. His Name Is So Sweet [add]
04. I'm Goin' to Tell God All O' My Troubles [add]
05. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot [add]
06. A City Called Heaven [add]
07. Let Us Break Bread Together [add]
08. Ain't Got Time to Die [add]
09. Oh Glory [add]
10. Here's One [add]
11. Deep River [add]
12. I Got to Lie Down [add]
13. Witness [add]
14. Ride on, King Jesus [add]

See also: Deep River lyrics,