Your international lyrics source

Beneath the Massacre lyrics at InterLyrics

Beneath the Massacre lyrics
Genre: Rock
Mechanics of Dysfunction (2007) 01. The Surface [add]
02. Society's Dispoable Son [add]
03. The System's Failure [add]
04. The Stench of Misery [add]
05. Modern Age Slavery [add]
06. The Invisible Hand [add]
07. Better off Dead [add]
08. Long Forgotten [add]
09. Sleepless [add]

See also: Mechanics of Dysfunction lyrics,