Your international lyrics source

Anna de Leon lyrics at InterLyrics

Anna de Leon lyrics
Genre: Jazz
The Sweet Bittersweet (2006) 01. Don't Worry 'Bout Me [add]
02. Ill Wind [add]
03. Blueberry Hill [add]
04. Black Coffee [add]
05. Yesterday [add]
06. The Thrill Is Gone [add]
07. If I Could Be with You [add]
08. In the Wee Small Hours [add]
09. Besame Mucho [add]
10. We'll Be Together Again [add]
11. Goodbye [add]

See also: The Sweet Bittersweet lyrics,