Your international lyrics source

Alice Haines lyrics at InterLyrics

Alice Haines lyrics
Genre: New Age
Matter of Time (2005) 01. Matter of Time [add]
02. Let It Sing [add]
03. On and On [add]
04. Love Will Find [add]
05. Long Way [add]
06. Lil Boy [add]
07. My Land [add]
08. Du U Want Me [add]
09. What U Should Know [add]
10. Move Your Body [add]
11. Waste of Time [add]
12. Sorry/Political Injustice [add]

See also: Matter of Time lyrics,