Your international lyrics source

Agony Lords lyrics at InterLyrics

Agony Lords lyrics
Genre: Rock
Nihilist Passion (2000) 01. Path of Pride [add]
02. Faithless [add]
03. All Saints Are Bleeding [add]
04. Self Apocalyptic Defiance [add]
05. Daemonium [add]
06. The Gift of Darkness [add]
07. Sounds of Inner Fire [add]
08. Dark Knights Blood [add]
09. The Shadow and the Silence [add]
10. Sacrifice Me [add]
11. The Sun of the Cursed [add]
12. Self Apocalyptic Defiance [add]
13. The Crestfallen Eyes [add]
14. Daemonium [add]

See also: Nihilist Passion lyrics,