Your international lyrics source

Ricky Fanté lyrics at InterLyrics

Ricky Fanté lyrics
Genre: R&B
Soul Surfing (2001) 01. Breaking My Heart [add]
02. Changes [add]
03. Right Down the Line [add]
04. It Don't Matter [add]
05. Real Love [add]
06. Change Your Ways [add]
07. Haunt You Forever [add]
08. Misunderstood [add]
09. Who Stole the Soul [add]
10. Same Ol Same [add]
11. Oh Lord [add]

Rewind (2004) 01. I Let You Go [add]
02. It Ain't Easy (On Your Own) [add]
03. Smile [add]
04. Why [add]
05. Are You Lonely Too? [add]
06. Love Doesn't Live Here No More [add]
07. It's Over Now [add]
08. He Don't Love You [add]
09. My Song [add]
10. If It's Love [add]
11. Oh Yeah [add]
12. A Woman's Touch [add]
13. It Ain't Easy (On Your Own) [multimedia track] [add]

See also: Soul Surfing lyrics, Rewind lyrics,